Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Crime School

ebook
For readers of Stieg Larsson: the sixth Mallory novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Chalk Girl—in trade paperback for the first time.
Police Detective Kathleen Mallory recognized the dead call girl. It was someone from her past, a woman who protected her on the streets of New York—and who betrayed her. Mallory also recognized the crime scene: victim hanging, hair in mouth, fire burning. It happened twenty-one years ago, when Mallory was a child. Now—whether it's the work of a copy-cat killer or a serial murderer—it has happened again.
Kathleen Mallory's past has finally caught up with her.

Expand title description text
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group

Kindle Book

  • Release date: December 2, 2008

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9781440621871
  • Release date: August 26, 2003

EPUB ebook

  • ISBN: 9781440621871
  • File size: 422 KB
  • Release date: August 26, 2003

Loading
Loading

Formats

Kindle Book
OverDrive Read
EPUB ebook

subjects

Fiction Thriller

Languages

English

For readers of Stieg Larsson: the sixth Mallory novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Chalk Girl—in trade paperback for the first time.
Police Detective Kathleen Mallory recognized the dead call girl. It was someone from her past, a woman who protected her on the streets of New York—and who betrayed her. Mallory also recognized the crime scene: victim hanging, hair in mouth, fire burning. It happened twenty-one years ago, when Mallory was a child. Now—whether it's the work of a copy-cat killer or a serial murderer—it has happened again.
Kathleen Mallory's past has finally caught up with her.

Expand title description text